Directors 2012/2013

Chair: Samantha Faulkner

Treasurer: Donisha Duff

Secretary: Yvonne Norris 

Director: Lydia George




Directors 2011/2012

Chair: Masepah Banu

Deputy Chair:  Danial Morseu

Treasurer:  Samantha Faulkner

Secretary: Fiona Petersen

Director:  Lydia George

Directors 2010/2011

Chair:  Samantha Faulkner

Deputy Chair: Danial Morseu

Treasurer:  Fiona Petersen

Secretary: Masepah Banu

Director: Lydia George  

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola